-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ive become exactly what you want.

things between me and chris couldnt be better. so that makes getting through each day a little easier.
i fucked my knee up in an indoor tournament i played in this weekend. actually, i just have a turf burn. but its infected, and bleeds through my pants...which isnt very attractive. and also prevents me from bending my knee. it bleeds and oozes and, yea, its fucking absurd.
but playing this weekend was amazing...because we got the old mockingbird team back together. and we jammed. i havent seen those girls in forever, and i got to see katherine and ask her all about playing for wake forest. man, its amazing that i know people who are that good at soccer. and its an honor to be able to jam with them out on the field.
back to the gym today. if i dont run or do some spinning class, ill just walk and work on my arms and back...because my knee might be too fucked to keep bending it while running.
today is devoted to finding a second job, writing a paper, gym, eating, going to the bank, and taking some more pictures to finish my room up.
im happy with things right now. ive found some new great friends, and me and chris plan on making it through this and starting a life together.

when i sleep, i dream.
and every night i see your face.
you are mine.
and i absolutely love that about you.

11:18 a.m. - 2005-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com