-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am speaking louder

so, maybe i lied...im not going to make a new one of these, it wouldnt be worth it....ill just keep this one, but i wont update every single fucking day.
but, i do have to admit something...im a wimp. you see, i started back to school today. and of course, being that it is the first day back, i have a test. but, im so fucking tired. so, after i take my test, im out of here. so, that classifies me as a fucking wimp.
ive been hanging a lot with jesse and michelle. thats been cool, we are all getting along extremely fucking good, and all plan on getting a place together when michelle gets back from new york next summer. ive found two amazing friends in these people.
which leads me to explain why i need another job....the salon is cutting my hours from 25.5 to like 8....so, i have too much free time on my hands. and i need some more money to get me by with my ENORMOUS spending habits. i need to cut back on shopping as well.
things with chris are well. being away from him is hard, but if everything goes as planned, we have big plans for our future when he gets home. and that makes me excited.
i was upset when i went to sleep last night. but other than that ive been in pretty good spirits. im trying to take one day at a time instead of looking at the big picture. and i think this new outlook i have, and my new found assurance of mine and chris's relationship, have really helped me get through these first few days. we are each others support system, and i know if we stick together, this distance is going to be a piece of cake.
i guess the word forever has new meaning to me, since this is one of the first times that i has been said and meant and the same time.
and i need to start hitting up the gym. once i get another job and figure all that out i can make out a regular work out schedule..watch out bitches, if you thought i was butch before, just wait until i start knocking heads off with my new muscles. fuck just making all conference for soccer, im going for all regional next year.
i need to go study.

9:10 a.m. - 2005-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com