-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im not in kansas anymore

i thought today i was supposed to feel thankful. i am supposed to be so thankful for everything i have around me.
but instead i decide to think about all the negative things going on. i decide to focus on the fact that no one is here, my family is in atlanta. when really i should be so thankful that my dad is spending all day cooking for me and him. just me and him.
some where in the course of the week my life has seem to have gotten off track.
and all my walls are slowly caving in.

i am thankful. i am thankful for it.
its just when you feel like this, its hard to show it.
i need to talk. more like, i need some one to understand. i need someone to understand why im crying.
and that someone used to be you.
because now you are totally at a loss of words. and its becoming more and more draining on me.
i dont know how much more i can take.

11:27 a.m. - 2004-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com