-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you cant trust some one when they think your crazy


because i cant stop quivering my lips. because this is one of those things that you find enjoyment in. you tell me not to cry, but inside, you know that you did this to me. and that kind of makes you smile.
so this is my confession.
a fucked up way of telling you how i feel. because, somewhere deep inside me, if you cried (as fucked up as this sounds), i would kind of smile too.
i dont know, i dont know what i want to say. you would know if i was faking it. because im no good at pretending. there is something in me that just cannot lie (about important shit anyway).
so instead, i pussy out. im on my way over to your house, screaming all these words that are coming straight out, i dont even have to think about them. im crying and snot is dripping into my lap. and im ready, well, i think im finally ready to puke all these words out in front of you...and have you sort through the wet mess.
but of course, when i do get there, i have nothing to say. because you take it all away, you take my fucking breath away every time, even when im the most mad. so, im always left speechless, even when the words are tattooed across my face.
you do that to me.
and thats dangerous.
because you know you do that to me.

god, oh dear fucking god. dont let him hurt me. dont let him do any of that to me. dont let him lie. dont even let him turn his head.
because im nervous, god, im so nervous.

11:55 a.m. - 2004-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com