-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i never said goodbye

i love my mom. more than anything. i dont know what the fuck i would do without her, seriously. she is my fucking heart. i take her for granted, way way way too much. but no one will ever love some one as much as i love my mom.
in other news: im a working woman....i got a job at my sisters work. i didnt even have to apply, they know me. well, its a hair salon and thats where i get my hair did. they said i can start whenever, because my sister will be training me. ha....we'll see how long it is before we rip each others hair out.
im hoping tonight, with you, goes well. i need a good night with you.

8:12 p.m. - 2004-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com