-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ill give you everything you want

my days consist of going to world religions at 8. getting out at 9:30. meeting sarah and amy in the library. them walking me to class by 9:50. me leaving school at 11:30. me coming home. eating. sleeping until practice. practice at 3:30. coming home. eating. sleeping.
routine.
i cant stand things that are ordinary. nothing in my life has ever been ordinary. i never have been ordinary. and i guess thats why i get so bored with school.....because its so ordinary.
i would give up a million lifetimes to experience something new right now. i would give up everything if i could just be surprised.
although, today, i did find $11 in my pocket.
i think im going to be late for class. me sarah and amy are leaving now for our classes.
i love you.
i love this. (more)

9:49 a.m. - 2004-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com