-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is the last time

i didnt think this was real. but i woke up this morning to a fan blowing cold air on me, a $20 tucked under my door, and an empty house with absolutely no noise. and i was happy. so why can 1 simple little thing just totally throw off any chance of me smiling right now. im happy. i really am. i have everything i have wanted. im getting along with my family...gasp...which is totally unreal, ive been hanging out with my friends more, im in love, and one more week of school and im done for the next week. i hate the way i think. i just pray that you dont think about it as much as i do.
this has nothing to do with what is in the previous paragraph. but i woke up to 2 missed calls on my phone. both from a 770 area code. hmmm....that is my uncles area code....hmm...my uncle lives in atlanta...hm...william moved to atlanta...hm...what about dont ever fucking talk to me again dont you understand. i dont care if you miss me, i dont care if you are "worried" about me. i know i didnt talk to him or anything, but i have no respect for the kid, and i have no desire to ever speak to him again in my life.

9:42 a.m. - 2004-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com