-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leave me alone.

i had every intention of going to school.. but my nose is so fucking stopped up that i get out of breath just walking down the stairs. i woke up sweating, i fell asleep shivering. maybe im using it as an excuse to not go to school, but i swear that i dont feel good. my mom decided to give me shit about not going to school before she left. i simply just asked for a doctor. whatever. im 19, there has to be a point where you let me grow up. im not going to be like my sister, im not going to do that. so stop treating me like i am. whether you think i feel good or not, well, thats up to you. ill email my professors and tomorrow will be ok, everything will be fine. i think.

9:35 a.m. - 2004-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com