-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont step down

im not sure. one minute your apologizing for being and acting the way you are, and the next your doing it again like you dont have any sympathy for me. but here is what i know....every relationship has trouble. of course things were going to be perfect and we were both going to be skipping through life like the happiest people when this first started. and of course its going to have to slow down and we are going to have to come back down. and we both have shit, lots of shit, going on. i have to realize this. i have to understand. but you have to understand that acting the way you do towards me isnt ever going to help my cope with this new relationship that we have. i really did have fun last night, i wish you would understand, i wish you would believe. i mean, you cant possibly know exactly what im feeling, and just because im not doing exactly what you are doesnt mean that i cant have a good time. i dont know. im just feeling unstable.

we are celebrating my birthday tonight even though it is tomorrow. im 19 finally, feels like ive been 18 for 3 years. haha, and my dad and chris both act like i dont know they schemed together to get me a digital camera. i wonder if my mom got me anything. i dont know what she possibly could have gotten me. i dont know what i would really ask for. all i wanted was a camera.

uofl and uofk play today. and uofk rules and u of smell drools. thats all i have to say about that.

10:00 a.m. - 2004-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com