-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pulling out my hair

i forgot what it feels like to sleep, for a constant 8 hours. i think i even forgot what it feels like to smile.

no worries....chris is coming home tonight to see me for a little while. if that falls through, there is no hope for me to make it the rest of this week, let alone another second. i need something...a hug, a kiss, maybe even your hand to wipe all the fucking tears ive been crying, alone. and now, well, yea, now, i could care less whose hand it is. ill reach for the first one available. so, are you ready to give me your hand? any takers???? not everyone jump at once to help....

today is a bad day. my shins hurt. my body hurts, im tired, i fell asleep driving this morning, im dripping with sweat still. and all i want is my boyfriend. soon veronica, very very soon.

8:36 a.m. - 2004-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com