-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take me up take me down take me anywhere you want to

i forgot about going back to sleep this morning until now. my eyes just closed, and i woke up about a minute later. my body hurts more than i think it ever has....and i still have 6 more practices this week or until my sunday break....

i cant believe chris is leaving on saturday. i keep telling myself that its only 2 weeks...but thats it exactly. its 2 weeks. and considering that we hardly go a day without seeing each other. it will be weird. it will take some adjusting. hopefully ill get all my shit together so when he comes home things will be perfect again.

a girl on my soccer team quit. she was a freshman this year. she said that it was just too much and she was really nervous about school and soccer and stuff. her dad says shes going to therapy and crap because she is having a nervous breakdown. wow.

im going back to sleep. goodnight.

8:32 a.m. - 2004-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com