-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

veronica and chris, sitting in a tree

i think i have a desire to be photographed. like, good pictures, that are actually planned out and thought about. or even spontaneous ones. like the pictures where it looks like you are laughing. but ive never really taken pictures of myself, ive never really wanted to. because the lord knows im not photogenic. and only one person in my life has ever spent time to capture me on film, and it was one of the best feelings, ever. but tonight, i was watching this thing about photography, well, naked photography. and it just made me wish that some one was so interested in me that they would want to photograph me naked, or photograph me period. maybe its something within every girl. she wants to be tended to, and flattered. and lately, i havent felt the prettiest. and it almost made me cry. but most importantly it makes me want to have pictures, good pictures of myself.

i dont know. this was random. im tired. i took some sleeping shit. im going to bed. i miss chris. i wish he was here right now. i love him so much. and i just want everyone to know.

12:28 a.m. - 2004-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com