-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you are a shithead

you feel fine enough to go out with your friends tonight and also to play frisbee. but you cant even open your eyes long enough to watch me leave because you are just too sick. we cant do anything all day because you dont feel good. but, your fine for tonight.

just as i knew it. i stayed around. i stayed around long enough to make you smile. and what did you do in return?? nothing. absolutely nothing. of course, you fuck up, and im the one that will take the fall. im the one thats going to have to make you feel better. always. im so close to breaking up...im so close to saying fuck you and leaving, but for good this time. because you dont even have enough energy to really try to stop me from leaving. but you have plenty to have fun tonight. but thats right, "your doing me a favor by telling me not to come."

my stomach hurts. i think im going to be sick. im so sad. and i try to hide it. i dont want you to see. but im very close to driving into a tree and sending myself straight to the emergency room.

what can i say besides this always happens to me? what is there left to say? i attract the guys that feed me with all these beautiful words in which they dont really mean.

so why cant i just say its over? well, because im not strong enough to.

3:55 p.m. - 2004-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com