-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont walk away.

tomorrow, july 31st, is my dogs birthday. and today, july 30th, i am going shopping for her. she is my best friend, i love her way way too much. and she desereves to have a way good birthday. especially since she will be 3 in human years, and 21 in dog years. and everyones 21st should be a magical day, right? right. i want to get her a dog friendly cake. i love roxanne, and i want to remind her of that.

so, im thinking that i want to spend the rest of my money on me. and only on me. i know that sounds selfish, but i havent felt really good about myself as of lately, and i deserve to. so, i will buy myself things i dont need to feed my craving of attention for today i guess.

1:09 p.m. - 2004-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com