-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im frowning in case you couldnt tell

i wish i was going to the little warped tour jr. they are having today. thursday is playing, and it would be amazing to see them. plus, i just want to get the fuck out of my house. so, yes, im a bit jealous of everyone going. im such a loser, i have no one to go with.

on a sadder note, my sisters flying squirrel died last night. it was a strange night. at 12:30 i got two prank phone calls on my house phone. then at 1:30 my mom wakes me up to say my sister found her squirrel (peanut) dead under his little bed thing. and i walked downstairs and my sister was crying and she wanted some sleeping pills because she couldnt fall asleep. it was strange.

im a little down today. because i know i could be out having fun, but i dont want to go alone. i wouldnt go alone, and it makes me sad that i cant think of one person to go with me.

i guess ill clean my room, for the second time. even though its clean, just because i have nothing else to do.

9:27 a.m. - 2004-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com