-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is never any place where people arent.

sometimes its just nice to hear it. sometimes i just need to hear it. and sometimes you dont say it. sometimes it makes me sad. so sometimes i hide under my blanket and close my eyes. because sometimes being alone isnt as bad when you cant see it. but sometimes it makes me cry.

i just want to feel beautiful. and lately it seems a world away. my life is so easy, and i dont understand why i have to make it so hard.

i need time. to think. to cry. to make sure i can still breathe alone. but today isnt a day that i want to waste away.

i guess i just want you so deep inside of me. and when i squeeze that tight, it means that i dont want to let you go. i dont want you to move. i just want you there forever.

6:25 p.m. - 2004-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com