-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is how you get yourself hurt.

i dont feel good. and im crying. i dont know why. im just sitting here, my body feels numb, and i cant do anything but cry. so im going to.

i feel insanely lonely right now. i need to get my shit together before i fall. at least, if i know half of whats going on, maybe ill catch myself along the ways. i cant rely on anyone to catch me, its just something i have to do myself.

but seriously, i dont feel good. and im crying. i cant think of a worse scenario that i could be in right now. this sucks, the way i feel sucks. what am i doing?

i think ive lost all control. and im scared.

9:34 a.m. - 2004-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com