-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you cant see my house from the road.

im watching the fire flies, hoping that they provide me with enough light so i can find my way home, safely.

i have a dentist appointment at 10:30 today. im not too happy about that. im tired, and my sister kept coming in my room and looking in my closet this morning. so i decided that i was going to get up and tell her to leave, but when i actually got up, she was gone. so i got up for absolutely nothing. ive been lazy lately. but who is to blame me? i mean, in august i will be getting up way way way early, like 6ish, for soccer practice. i deserve some sleep while i still can get it. i just pray to god that im not in the dentist office long. i will die if the man assistant dentist is helping too, he is so rough, he always gives me scrapes all over my mouth. ill kill him.

"the combination of our two butts equals a lot of ass." - chris, right before we went to bed last night. haha.

9:07 a.m. - 2004-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com