-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if i had a choice, you would be here, or i would be there.

maybe its not too late to tell you to come back because sleeping without you isnt worth my time. i guess i will just sit up, here, until you are laying in my bed, with your shirt off, ready to dream next to me.

florida was great. it was amazing to get away. my family was nearly shark food. chris hit his head at wal-mart. he also met a new girlfriend. but it was good to see family, and have my new family (chris) meet them. all in all, it is worth the long long drive down there.

so, i was walking on the beach one night alone, counting how many foot steps it took me to feel better. but every step was just another step alone. and finally, i realized that it wasnt worth the count, because no step is worth a number if you arent walking with me.

dont ever say goodbye. because i hate the fact that i have to sit and watch you walk away and not have any control over it.

2:00 a.m. - 2004-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com