-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 cute to pollute.

i just found a note that was left on my dry erase board in my room, he wrote on there something like "we fight so much when we arent together. that just tells me we should never be apart. i love you." i dont remember exactly what it said, but it was something like that. i guess love conquers all. because at the end of the day, after all the fucking screaming and mean words, all that was left, well, there was only love. and love is all we need.

florida is a mere 12 days away. june 26th, my ass will be laying on the fucking beach with my boy by my side. it will be magical. everyone should be jealous. i know i would be if i wasnt going.

i still want to see harry potter.

2:41 p.m. - 2004-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com