-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you believe me, ill stop biting my finger nails for you.

if blending in meant being like you, well, it appears that ive never ever even wanted to blend in at all.

i guess this is a hopeless attempt at getting some one to listen without having to scream. it never works, it never ever works.

so why dont things work out how we planned? well, because i cant handle it. because i am too weak to do this on my own. because i just, well, to be nice to myself, i suck. i really fucking suck. tell me to stop, kick me, yell at me. because i deserve it. i want to bleed. i guess ive just come to realize that bleeding is the only way to prove to you that i am really sorry.

please, just pucker up and kiss me.

why the fuck arent we talking? oh yea, because i am ridiculous.

.I. .M. .S. .O. .R. .R. .Y.

3:06 p.m. - 2004-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com