-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go ahead, start planning the funeral.

ive never made an impact in anyones life. ive never solved the worlds problems. ive never even solved my problems....its ok, veronica, youve gone through this before.

pool day today. maybe it will clear my head, let me rest my eyes, help me fight back these tears. so why is today so filled with smoke? maybe because i woke up once and you were there, but when i woke up twice, you were gone. maybe im becoming too attached, but i feel like this is it. i know i said that last time, but i feel like its real this time. haha, its so early to be so sure.

8:02 a.m. - 2004-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com