-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont worry about me, im going to be just fine.

so....chris was in fort knox for the weekend doing his little army thing. but, he showed up at my house around 10:30 or so. he came home around 8:30 and waited for me to get done doing what i was doing. he said he "couldnt be away from me for 2 days." even if that isnt the exact reason he came home, i dont care, it was the absolutely best fucking suprise i have ever received in my whole life (next to getting my dog for my 16th birthday). i seriously smiled until i went to sleep with him at his house. i cant remember the last time someone made me this happy. honestly, i really dont believe that this is real. this is too great to be true. but im not fighting it, im going for this ride, and i am going to enjoy myself, thouroughly. everyday i think things are as perfect as they could possibly get, and then he goes and shows up when hes supposed to be gone for the weekend. perfect. just really fucking perfect.

10:05 a.m. - 2004-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com