-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hope you wore your saddle because im planning on riding you into town.

heres me pretending that your calling. heres me playing out our next conversation so there will be no more stale, screaming words. heres me wishing that you were here. its not my fault, its out of my control, and i cant stand it. its just one weekend veronica, just imagine what a year is going to be like. how come pretending was so much more fun when i was younger?

leaving soon. need to get ready for the night, whatever it might bring. im not going to let myself sit here and and be lonely. so, im going out, not forgetting, just not remembering whats really going on.

5:37 p.m. - 2004-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com