-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turn the radio up, its playing my favorite song.

it feels like we are still kissing. but i guess thats because it felt like i hadnt kissed you in weeks.

im sick. and i decided that after i get over this cold that i have i will pick it up, get motivated. chris and i are going to start to work out and run together, because training for this summer is going to come soon, and right now i can tell that i wont be ready for it. im going to be so fucking in shape. no bitches better mess with me, especially after i start to pump some iron, because they will get dealt with eventually. ha. think im butch now? just wait. ill give you a reason to call me butch.

im hanging with my grandma today. we will go to lunch and then come back over to my house and party. i think my grandpa is only going to pay me $100 a week, because i felt bad asking him for $150. but my mom said she will give me extra because she really appreciates what im doing. but you know what i figure, its family, and i would fucking die for family. i would give up my world for my family, there is much love among us. thats why my life is so fucking great. i have an amazing family, i have a fabulous boyfriend, i have the cutest fucking dog in the world, i a little bit of money finally, and im going to florida with the boy that i love. this summer is going to sparkle, i can tell already.

7:58 a.m. - 2004-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com