-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how did these fires start?

why does this always happen to me? why do i open up? why do i still care about every fucking person that comes into my life? why do i still think that people actually fucking care what i am saying? why do i try? im so done with pleasing everyone. im done telling everyone what they want to hear. im done with thinking about everyone first. im done. im just so fucking done that i cant sit here anymore and talk about it. fuck my life. fuck me for actually looking for the best in a situation. fuck me for thinking that things were going my way for once. im so fucking stupid for telling you things that i really feel. im sorry for taking things personally. how the fuck else is it supposed to be?

11:37 a.m. - 2004-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com