-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

open your eyes. open your eyes. open your eyes.

dear god,

help me find the strength to go through this. help me fight this craving to fall. let this time be one million times better than the last. help me to find it within myself to believe. let these eyes dry, completely before the tears start to fall again. please, just let my smile so big that it breaks my face. dont let me run, dont let me hide. let this be it, dont let this hurt again. let him be real. let this be real. i love him. i love the way this is going. let me see him in my dreams. and please god, he has my heart, please make him be good to it because its not the strongest in town.

thank you, veronica lee

11:38 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com