-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you mean the world to me, you are my everything.

well, it just ended up being one toe, the others stop being bruised after awhile. its the one next to my pinky toe. and the bruise has slowly made its way down into my foot. fuck broken bones, they suck because now i have to walk as if i had a stick in my ass.

i start my job on monday. at a daycare. what a job, i make $8 to play with kids. and i will have some money too, which means i can go on a big shopping adventure when i get payed. im actually going to try to save some of my money. as much as i can because as soon as soccer starts my ass cant work.. well, maybe i can pull it off. ill just become a super hero. i can do anything, right? right. i am a super hero. chris starts work on monday too. we are working people. we rule.

hmm...chris may be leaving me. he may be called to iraq late this year or next year. and we discussed the circumstances last night. and i held back from crying because i know no matter what he says, we will not be back together when he gets home. because even if i do choose to wait around for him, he wont believe me that nothing happened with anyone. and if i date around or kiss any boys he will think im just trying to hold over until he comes back. it just sucks to know that i cant kiss him or hug him. i cant do anything for a whole fucking year. so here i am, praying to god that this doesnt have to happen. not even for staying together's safey, i dont think i could handle knowing that he is so far away, in so much danger, and there is nothing i can do to help him out. im just mainly worried about him. <3

9:46 a.m. - 2004-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com