-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me run it in the hole

there is one face when i close my eyes. it belongs to you. now tell me. what face do you see when you close yours?

soccer, soccer, soccer, rain, rain, rain. for me, those two dont mix, but what the hell can i do about it besides become god and lift my hands and make it stop. so, looks like a sloppy day of soccer for me. i think we are coming home in between my games because it sucks outside and we cant just hang out at the fields. i dont want to be in lexington for 6 hours with nothing to do. rain sucks. this weekend is going to suck for sure.

7:32 a.m. - 2004-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com