-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

even if things get heavy we'll still float on.

someone please come over here and shove this fucking paper down my throat. so when i get up to give my speech tomorrow i can just fucking puke the words out. i need to get crappen on this speech, i have exactly 16 hours and 1 minute until it goes down.

i think im here some where. i just need some one to come help me find myself. because im pretty sure this is the point in the road where i break down and you just stand there and laugh. they all have. im just another casualty. just another number. fuck. i need to write my speech. i have so much to say, and not enough white space to say it in.

5:49 p.m. - 2004-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com