-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wish i was a stop light because you get to tell people what to do all day.

its ok not to talk, just please dont make the silence sound so loud.

i feel like i just came in fourth place. fourth place really sucks because you dont get a trophy. i guess im just not trophy-worthy today.

tell me not to fall into this again. tell me to stay floating no matter how much weight i have to carry. just please tell me that everything is going to be okay. im not going to lose myself this time. im not going to lose anything, including my sanity.

p.s. i thought i would just add that i have an incredibly hot hot hot boyfriend. i could just stare at chris all day.

10:08 p.m. - 2004-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com