-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im the great taste that will fill you up but never slow you down.

if there ever was a fucking time where i could let you examine my thoughts, well, right now would be that fucking time. i wish it would rain, just on me. just a cloud over my head, following me around. no one else deserves it, just me. i dont know what the hell im doing other than wishing you were here. no one else but you. im really freaking out here, my heart is fucking racing, my head is fucking spinning, my eyes are watering, well, actually im crying. fuck me for being this way. fuck me for caring just a tad too much. man, just fuck me period.

11:25 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com