-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wish more people looked at me and said "man, she is beautiful."

i really, really enjoy chris's company. hes only been gone for 30 minutes and i miss him, already. ive fallen hard for him, fast. but im not scared because like ive always said, these amazing feelings are worth the risk of heartache. he just makes me laugh, he makes me smile. i wish i could tell him everything, all my fuck ups and triumphs, i want to know everything that hes gone through. but im scared to bore him with my life story and im scared he wont want to tell me his tales. (yea, thats a really stupid thing to be scared of.) i guess i dont want him to think im crazy or psycho, so i dont want to tell him all the fucked up shit that goes on in my head. it would probably scared him away. i always scare them away, always.

8:07 p.m. - 2004-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com