-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want to be the best thing youve ever heard of.

and today, last night, tomorrow, the rain never ended. i took one look back at the past, and i was out, for good. and if i could use these words in a bad way, i would explain everything that happened, to you, but especially to me because im not sure i even understand. everyone always leaves, and it is just time before you do. but its ok, i dont need excuses, just simple goodbyes or "get the fuck away from me"'s will do. i wish i could get the fuck away from me too. i hate the rain, it always makes me think black. i wish i was red, for you, for me, for sanity today. but im not, and today we will all just have to live with that i guess.

xblueskiesbleedx: you should do me instead of your project....im a garunteed A+

HOWdoFIRESstart: haha

xblueskiesbleedx: hahahaha...that was the best thing youve ever heard in your life

1:11 p.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com