-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i would die for the words that you say.

today was pretty eventful. i woke up extremely early, went to my bro's baseball game. went to lunch with amanda, hung out with leslie at her house, was unsuccessful at napping, and went to krogers. oh yea, and ive been starring at my tattoo in the mirror every chance i get. cant believe i did it, happy i did, but still a little shocked. scared chris is pissed at me but not telling me. hes acting funny. i dont like it one bit. hoping tonight will be a good time, the weather is lovely. me and william are on good terms now, and have decided to be friends. im happy about that. dont know if chris is though. need to dress myself and get looking half way decent.

6:31 p.m. - 2004-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com