-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"may you have a very most wonderful slumber verniepoo"

im going to circle the city tonight. im going to take away the sky. im going to crumble through my own fingers. im going to hopefully watch as you catch each and every piece of me. im going to tell you that you are the only one who can glue me back together. im going away for the weekend. and im going to pray that you miss me as much as i will miss you.

the sky seemed beautiful tonight. no stars were burned out. i saw you up there and it made me more happy than you will ever know. goodnight, sleep well. ill see you in my dreams.

2:56 a.m. - 2004-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com