-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lets take a walk, a very long walk.

i have found beauty and intelligence. i have found humor and a very big smile. i have found meaning and substance. but most importantly, i found myself. my life isnt square anymore.

i have found that he makes me very happy. i have found that i make him happy as well. i have found that we are "official" now. and that makes me smile.

i finally have it. enough cash to get my tattoo. im not sure when, but im hoping this week.

i cried today. im not sure why. i just started crying. i stopped, but none the less, it is the first time i have cried in 2 weeks. strange...

3:33 p.m. - 2004-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com