-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

g e t . o n . m y . l e v e l . B I T C H

i promised myself that when you left, i wouldnt wait any longer than a heartbeat to say goodbye. well, tonight just proved me wrong, i waited a lot longer than a heartbeat.

so heres me laughing, because you think your better, and i know your not. not even close to my level, bitch.

chris is gone for army shit this weekend. girls weekend out. no drama, no unexpected/unwanted visitors, just chill. or at least we will pray to god that it goes as planned.

maybe some day i will wake up to a world where you wont ever have to leave. and i wont ever have to cry. and a place where reality is nothing but a dream, and at any moment you can wake up and forget that it ever happened. yea, one day, i will wake up and you will be there.

xblueskiesbleedx: thank you for being so amazing to me.

xblueskiesbleedx: i will miss you more than you will ever know this weekend

xblueskiesbleedx: ill call you tomorrow night

HOWdoFIRESstart: ok

xblueskiesbleedx: i love you

xblueskiesbleedx: dream of me

HOWdoFIRESstart: i love you

HOWdoFIRESstart: always

xblueskiesbleedx: goodnight

HOWdoFIRESstart: night

1:29 a.m. - 2004-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com